top of page

Summer shopping: trikini swimsuit

Compared to the bikini, I've always been a fan of the one-piece swimsuit. I have a retro style one in brown and gold shades, with a belt. Then, some years later, I got one similar to a trikini, with a spotted print in brown and black.

This year, although I haven't often gone to seaside and just for photo shoots, I became interested in crochet swimsuits. The featured one is a crochet trikini from a made in Italy brand; a luxury swimsuit which I found in online outlet shop. So almost half price!

I had worn a similar white model in size S in a shop in my city, but the size was a bit large and the colour didn't quite fit.

Indeed I would have liked a black one, but I found online this XS size similar model from the same brand: I like the pattern very much. To me light green/yellowish colour is challenging, but I don't regret it. Since I have a mini dress in the same shade that actually suits me, although my fair skin tone.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page