top of page

Concept photography

I recently participated in a collaboration for a photographic project aimed at exhibition display and novel publishing. Conceptual and artistic photography with a touch of fashion styling. I share some backstage shots.

A photographer I met years ago. who doesn't usually deal with fashion, has recently asked me to help her in the realization of this project. Inspirations from her personal story. And references to famous works of art: especially painting (surrealism and impressionism).

I drew ideas from the paintings, but mostly I evaluated a fashion styling that was in line with or slightly earlier than the historical period to which the photographer reported her life experience to be told in the exposition' subject and of the novel.


PS: However, I want to underline that all the looks, while hinting at a vintage flavor, are revisited in a contemporary way, as well as being from current and recent collections.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page